Things I’ve liked recently, 23rd Jan 2009

I’ve liked these pictures I’ve recently stumbled across on the web.
Check out their other works on the links below each picture.


Untitled by Andrew Lee, see it on Flickr

After the Rain by Ignacia Grace, see it on DeviantArt

Natalie – Model Folio by ~mad-dame on deviantART

Spotted Kitty by =JacquiJax on deviantART

Steel Bridge by =gazelka on deviantART

Aoraki / Mt Cook on Flickr – Photo Sharing!

Frozen by =DiTommi on deviantART

Alastair Montgomery’s Photography
Main Page,
My Shop at CafePress, My Shop at Zazzle Sign My Guestbook
In association with Zazzle.com

One thought on “Things I’ve liked recently, 23rd Jan 2009

Leave a Reply

